Flip to Mobile View »
face value tickets
« back to trades Dead and Company
   Wed 3/15/17 4:40:17pm | #303758 via Desktop | Viewed: 407 times
In Search of

Want

  • (2) Sat 05/27/17 - Dead and Company - MGM Grand - Las Vegas - NV
  • (2) Sun 05/28/17 - Dead and Company - Ak-chin Pavilion - Phoenix - AZ
  • (2) Wed 05/31/17 - Dead and Company - Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles - CA
  • (2) Thu 06/01/17 - Dead and Company - Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles - CA
  • (2) Sat 06/03/17 - Dead and Company - Shoreline Amphitheatre - Mountain View - CA
  • (2) Sun 06/04/17 - Dead and Company - Shoreline Amphitheatre - Mountain View - CA
  • (2) Wed 06/07/17 - Dead and Company - Usana Amphitheatre - West Valley City - UT
  • (2) Fri 06/09/17 - Dead and Company - Folsom Field - Boulder - CO
  • (2) Sat 06/10/17 - Dead and Company - Folsom Field - Boulder - CO
  • (2) Sat 06/10/17 - Dead and Company - Folsom Field - Boulder - CO
  • (2) Tue 06/13/17 - Dead and Company - Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta - GA
  • (2) Thu 06/15/17 - Dead and Company - First Niagara Pavilion - Burgettstown - PA
  • (2) Sat 06/17/17 - Dead and Company - Fenway Park - Boston - MA
  • (2) Sun 06/18/17 - Dead and Company - Fenway Park - Boston - MA
  • (2) Tue 06/20/17 - Dead and Company - Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs - NY
  • (2) Thu 06/22/17 - Dead and Company - Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow - VA
  • (2) Sat 06/24/17 - Dead and Company - Citi Field - Flushing - NY
  • (2) Sun 06/25/17 - Dead and Company - BB&T Pavilion - Camden - NJ
  • (2) Wed 06/28/17 - Dead and Company - Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls - OH
  • (2) Fri 06/30/17 - Dead and Company - Wrigley Field - Chicago - IL
  • (2) Sat 07/01/17 - Dead and Company - Wrigley Field - Chicago - IL
Description

Looking forward to June it going to be awesome!!!


SeanReardon's Reviews (1)    Avg. Rating: 5.0 
Great Deal!     - Rating: 5.0

Post: Dead & Company Saturday Fenway 6/17

~ Sean was easy to deal with, and got my tickets in the mail with the quickness!3/30/17

CONTACT MEMBER

Payment Details

  • SeanReardon will use the following forms of payment/trade:

Member Report Card
  • GOLD MEMBER!  A+++
  • Registered:3/13/17
  • Reviews
  • First & Last Name:
  • Phone #:
  • Text Msgs:
  • Address:
  • Profile Photo:
  • Facebook:

CashorTrade 2009 - 2017 Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy



Close