Flip to Mobile View »

close

Join Now!Log in=

face value tickets
  • Report Card
  • GOLD MEMBER!A+++
  • Registered:9/11/10
  • Reviews: YES
  • First & Last Name:YES
  • Phone #: NO
  • Text Msgs: YES
  • Address: YES
  • Profile Photo: YES
  • Facebook: YES
  • View Info

joosetin's Groups

12/30 poster for 12/31

on Mon 12.31.2012 1:12:55 pm    Flag this post as against policy

Description

Extra James Flames 12/30 to trade for tonight's poster.

MAKE OFFER

Pricing Details

  • Price: $ 50.00
  • Total: $ 50.00

Post Details

  • Viewed: 177 times






Joosetin's Posts
Sun 4/20/14 : 2 ptbm for Merriweather Saturday 7/26
Thu 3/27/14 : 2 PTBM Wed lawns for Mann center
Sat 12/28/13 : FT--NYE Pair
Sun 12/22/13 : FS 12.28 SEC 115
Sun 12/22/13 : FT 12/28 sec 115
Tue 12/17/13 : 12/30 GA East trade for 12/28 GA East
Fri 12/06/13 : 12/30 pair for GA Wests
Tue 11/05/13 : FS 12/29
Sat 11/02/13 : ISO of Floors
Fri 11/01/13 : 11/1 Floor

� CashorTrade 2009 - 2012 Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Powered by SimpleNation.com