Flip to Mobile View »

close

Join Now!Log in=

face value tickets
  • Report Card
  • Non-Verified
  • Registered:10/18/10
  • Reviews: YES
  • First & Last Name:YES
  • Phone #: NO
  • Text Msgs: NO
  • Address: YES
  • Profile Photo: YES
  • Facebook: YES
  • View Info

iso 2 28s

on Mon 12.17.2012 12:12:44 pm    Flag this post as against policy
This Trade has been Committed to and is no longer available!

Have

  • Cash

Want

  • [TICKETS] Cash
  • [TICKETS] Phish
  • [TICKETS] 12-28-12 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY

Description

looking for 2 28s.

Post Details

  • Viewed: 73 times






Lastfirst's Posts
Sun 12/30/12 : 4 ga west tix for 4 100 tickets
Mon 12/17/12 : iso 2 28s
Fri 12/14/12 : Looking for 2 28s
Fri 8/31/12 : lookin for 2 sat co tickets
Mon 8/27/12 : DICKS SAT
Wed 8/22/12 : need 2 dicks sat
Mon 8/20/12 : looking for any SF extra download codes.
Mon 7/16/12 : iso: two 3 day co passes
Sat 6/30/12 : Iso col.
Sun 6/17/12 : I got 2 6-17 n a parking pass

� CashorTrade 2009 - 2012 Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Powered by SimpleNation.com