Flip to Mobile View »

close

Join Now!Log in=

face value tickets
  • Report Card
  • Non-Verified
  • Registered:11/29/12
  • Reviews: NO
  • First & Last Name:YES
  • Phone #: YES
  • Text Msgs: YES
  • Address: YES
  • Profile Photo: YES
  • Facebook: YES
  • View Info

FT: 29th and 30th for 31st tickets

on Sun 12.02.2012 6:12:18 pm    Flag this post as against policy

Have

  • Cash

Want

  • [TICKETS] Phish
  • [TICKETS] 12-29-12 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
  • [TICKETS] 12-30-12 - Phish - Madision Square Garden - New York - NY
  • [TICKETS] Phish
  • [TICKETS] 12-31-12 - Phish - Madision Square Garden - New York - NY

Description

have tickets for 29th and 30th looking for 31st tickets

MAKE OFFER

Post Details

  • Viewed: 120 times






Raff246's Posts
Mon 12/30/13 : FT 12/30 sec3
Mon 12/02/13 : ISO: 12/31
Wed 11/06/13 : FT 29th for a 30th
Tue 11/05/13 : FT 30th for 31st
Thu 6/27/13 : PTBM toronto pav
Thu 1/17/13 : FT: TAB Capitol Balcony ticket
Mon 12/31/12 : Got a sec100 PTMB looking for a GA Floor
Wed 12/26/12 : ISO: 28th
Wed 12/26/12 : ISO: 28th
Tue 12/18/12 : ISO: 30th

� CashorTrade 2009 - 2012 Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Powered by SimpleNation.com